Faculty/staff directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Cheng Hong Assistant Professor, Advertising chong@vcu.edu (804) 827-1578
Jay Adams Assistant Professor, Advertising jwadams@vcu.edu (804) 827-0254
Dr. Mariam Alkazemi Assistant Professor, Public Relations mfalkazemi@vcu.edu (804) 828-7510
Dr. Tim Bajkiewicz Associate Professor, Broadcast Journalism tbajkiewicz@vcu.edu (804) 828-4203
Alix Bryan Instructor, Journalism
Bridget Camden Associate Professor, Advertising bkcamden@vcu.edu (804) 827-3730
Dr. Hong Cheng Professor and Robertson School Director hcheng2@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Jessica Collins Assistant Professor, Advertising collinsj2@vcu.edu (804) 827-1658
Susan Cramer Undergraduate Academic Adviser cramersb@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Judi Crenshaw, APR Instructor, Public Relations jwcrenshaw@vcu.edu (804) 828-4764
John Geerdes Broadcast Video Engineer jsgeerde@vcu.edu (804) 827-3704
Gary Gillam Audio and Video Lab Supervisor gegillam@vcu.edu (804) 827-1072
Dr. Jeanine Guidry Assistant Professor, Public Relations guidryjd@vcu.edu (804) 827-2048
Dr. Kaitlin Hanger Assistant Professor, Public Relations bkhanger@vcu.edu (804) 828-3810
Aloni Hill Instructor, Journalism
Marcel Jennings Assistant Professor, Advertising mjennings2@vcu.edu (804) 827-3568
Dr. Yi Grace. Ji Assistant Professor, Public Relations ygji@vcu.edu (804) 828-6695
Dr. Yan Jin Affiliate Faculty Member yanjin@uga.edu (706) 542-5042
Bizhan Khodabandeh Instructor, Advertising bkhodabandeh@vcu.edu (804) 828-4666
Natasha J. Long Coordinator of Student Services longnj@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Frances Lynch Administrative Specialist mflynch@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Maggie McDearmon Career Development Adviser mcdearmonme@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Dr. Karen McIntyre Assistant Professor, Journalism kemcintyre@vcu.edu (804) 828-4652
Vivian Medina-Messner Instructor, Journalism vmedinamessn@vcu.edu (804) 827-3775
Dr. Marcus Messner Associate Professor, Journalism and Robertson School Associate Director mmessner@vcu.edu (804) 827-0252
June O. Nicholson Professor, Journalism and Director of Graduate Studies jnichols@vcu.edu (804) 827-0251
Bill Oglesby Assistant Professor, Journalism and Undergraduate Journalism Sequence Coordinator boglesby@vcu.edu (804) 827-2785
Dr. Nicole O’Donnell Assistant Professor, Public Relations naodonnell@vcu.edu (804) 827-4411
Dr. Mallory Perryman Assistant Professor, Journalism mrperryman@vcu.edu (804) 827-0953
Dr. Leonard N. Reid Affiliate Faculty Member lnreid@uga.edu (706) 542-4791
Roy F.. Roach III Academic Adviser rfroach@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Peyton Rowe Associate Professor, Advertising and Director of Undergraduate Studies prowe@vcu.edu (804) 827-3733
Scott F. Sherman Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advertising Sequence Coordinator sfsherman@vcu.edu (804) 827-3777
Joshua Smith Instructor, Public Relations and Undergraduate Public Relations Sequence Coordinator smithjj4@vcu.edu (804) 827-2786
Dr. Baobao Song Assistant Professor, Public Relations bsong@vcu.edu (804) 827-9949
Jeff South Associate Professor, Journalism jcsouth@vcu.edu (804) 827-0253
Dr. Clarence Thomas Associate Professor, Broadcast Journalism cwthomas@vcu.edu (804) 827-3772
Pamela Williams Executive Assistant ptwilliams2@vcu.edu (804) 827-3785