Journalism faculty directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Tim Bajkiewicz Associate Professor, Broadcast Journalism tbajkiewicz@vcu.edu (804) 828-4203
Alix Bryan Instructor, Journalism
Aloni Hill Instructor, Journalism
Dr. Karen McIntyre Assistant Professor, Journalism kemcintyre@vcu.edu (804) 828-4652
Vivian Medina-Messner Instructor, Journalism vmedinamessn@vcu.edu (804) 827-3775
Dr. Marcus Messner Associate Professor, Journalism and Robertson School Associate Director mmessner@vcu.edu (804) 827-0252
June O. Nicholson Professor, Journalism and Director of Graduate Studies jnichols@vcu.edu (804) 827-0251
Bill Oglesby Assistant Professor, Journalism and Undergraduate Journalism Sequence Coordinator boglesby@vcu.edu (804) 827-2785
Dr. Mallory Perryman Assistant Professor, Journalism mrperryman@vcu.edu (804) 827-0953
Jeff South Associate Professor, Journalism jcsouth@vcu.edu (804) 827-0253
Dr. Clarence Thomas Associate Professor, Broadcast Journalism cwthomas@vcu.edu (804) 827-3772