Advertising faculty directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Cheng Hong Assistant Professor, Advertising chong@vcu.edu (804) 827-1578
Jay Adams Assistant Professor, Advertising jwadams@vcu.edu (804) 827-0254
Bridget Camden Associate Professor, Advertising bkcamden@vcu.edu (804) 827-3730
Dr. Hong Cheng Professor and Robertson School Director hcheng2@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Jessica Collins Assistant Professor, Advertising collinsj2@vcu.edu (804) 827-1658
Marcel Jennings Assistant Professor, Advertising mjennings2@vcu.edu (804) 827-3568
Bizhan Khodabandeh Instructor, Advertising bkhodabandeh@vcu.edu (804) 828-4666
Peyton Rowe Associate Professor, Advertising and Director of Undergraduate Studies prowe@vcu.edu (804) 827-3733
Scott F. Sherman Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advertising Sequence Coordinator sfsherman@vcu.edu (804) 827-3777