Advertising faculty directory

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Jay Adams Assistant Professor, Advertising jwadams@vcu.edu (804) 827-0254
Bridget Camden Associate Professor bkcamden@vcu.edu (804) 827-3730
Dr. Hong Cheng Professor and Robertson School Director hcheng2@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Marcel Jennings Assistant Professor, Advertising mjennings2@vcu.edu (804) 827-3568
Bizhan Khodabandeh Instructor, Advertising bkhodabandeh@vcu.edu (804) 828-4666
Ashley Rose Assistant Professor amrose@vcu.edu (804) 827-3725
Peyton Rowe Associate Professor prowe@vcu.edu (804) 827-3733
Scott F. Sherman Associate Professor and Undergraduate Advertising Sequence Coordinator sfsherman@vcu.edu (804) 827-3777