Contact

Contact

 

Director

Dr. Hong Cheng, (804) 828-2660, hcheng2@vcu.edu

Alumni connections

Lauren Stewart, (804) 827-3761, stewartla@vcu.edu

Graduate studies

Multimedia Journalism and Strategic Public Relations
Director: Prof. June Nicholson, (804) 827-0251, jonichol@vcu.edu

Main office

Frances Lynch, (804) 828-2660, mflynch@vcu.edu

MASC committees 

The Richard T. Robertson School of Media and Culture committees 2014-2015 includes the member lists for the School’s standing committees, ad hoc committees, and committee positions outside of the School. Standing committees are:

  • Undergraduate Studies
  • Graduate Studies
  • Personnel
  • Technology and Facilities
  • Branding and Outreach
  • Accreditation and Assessment
  • Executive Advisory

Student advising and internships

Natasha Long, (804) 827-3722, longnj@vcu.edu

Undergraduate studies

Interim Director: Dr. Tim Bajkiewicz, (804) 828-4203, tbajkiewicz@vcu.edu
Advertising: Prof. Scott Sherman, (804) 827-3777, sfsherman@vcu.edu
Journalism: Prof. Bill Oglesby, (804) 827-2785, boglesby@vcu.edu
Public Relations: Prof. Bill Farrar, (804) 827-2051, wfarrar@vcu.edu