Contact

Contact

 

School director

Dr. Hong Cheng, (804) 828-2660, hcheng2@vcu.edu

Alumni connections and development

Lauren Stewart, Assistant Director for Development, (804) 827-3761, stewartla@vcu.edu

Graduate studies

Multimedia Journalism and Strategic Public Relations
Director: Prof. June Nicholson, (804) 827-0251, jonichol@vcu.edu

Student internships

Maggie McDearmon, Career Development Adviser, (804) 828-1100, mcdearmonme@vcu.edu

Main office

Frances Lynch, (804) 828-2660, mflynch@vcu.edu

Student advising

Natasha Long, Coordinator of Student Services, (804) 827-3722, longnj@vcu.edu

Undergraduate studies

Director: Prof. Jeff South, (804) 827-0253,jcsouth@vcu.edu
Advertising: Prof. Scott Sherman, (804) 827-3777, sfsherman@vcu.edu
Journalism: Prof. Bill Oglesby, (804) 827-2785, boglesby@vcu.edu
Public Relations: Prof. Bill Farrar, (804) 827-2051, wfarrar@vcu.edu